LEGO Mixels: Images and Price!



HothBricks has posted the very first images of the new 2014 LEGO Mixels. I have no idea where he got them, as he did not cite the source, The images appear to have been taken from the back of a German toy catalog which means that they are 100% real.

For those who don’t know, “Mixels” are small creatures that can mix and combine with one another in creative and unpredictable storylines. They are the result of a collaboration between The LEGO Group and the famous Cartoon Network. The Mixels sets are supposed to be introduced in March 2014 along with a TV series which set to air in early 2014.

The Mixels are divided into three different groups: the Infernite, Cragster and Electroid. Each group contains three different mixels that can combine to create an even bigger Mixel. The Infernites can make the Combi Infernite, the Cragsters can make the Combi Cragster and the Electroids make the Combi Electroid.

Each Mixel will retail for 3.99 € and they are set to be released on March 2014. The first wave of sets will contain a total of nine LEGO Mixels:

  • 41500 Flain
  • 41501 Vulk
  • 41502 Zorch
  • 41503 Krader
  • 41504 Seismo
  • 41505 Shuff
  • 41506 Teslo
  • 42507 Zaptor
  • 41508 Volectro)



As of right now this is all of the information we have regarding this new LEGO theme but make sure to visit the site daily as we will be be updating it with the latest news!

What do you think about the new LEGO Mixels? Are you interested in this new LEGO theme? Let us know in the comments below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here